July 27, 2001 | 12:11 a.m. AST Alaska Time

I love my mother, but...

My daughter's first birthday is less than a week away. I have asked my mother several times if we could have the birthday party at her house. And she never gives me an answer! It's so fucking annoying! She did the same thing when I asked several times if we could have C's birthday party there last January. She never gave me an answer so we had the party at another relatives. We don't have it at our own place because our place is so tiny. If she doesn't give me an answer, she's not invited. Screw her.

sign my guestbook

< Insomnia, eating habits of the toddler kind | birthday update, kid troubles >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved