| Alaska Time

diaryrings

Why I joined the diaryrings I joined:

Because we adopted C

Because I'm Alaskan

Because I enjoy making stuff (even though I don't get much of a chance anymore)

I don't have babyfever, yet, but my husband does! :o)

because I created it!


Because I was born at the right time

Because I love Classic Pooh

(see arts-n-crafts)

Because I've never done an illegal drug in my life (including pot)

Because I created the ring and am addicted to eBay

Because I'm so anal about grammar and spelling!

Because I have naturally green eyes

Because I'm an nth Irish (but isn't everybody?)
but more because my husband is mostly Irish

Because I was born in July

Because I know how to knit and enjoy doing it, when I can!

Because I'm left-handed

It says you have to have lupus to be a member
of this diaryring, but I joined because my sister has lupus

Thank God!


Because I'm a mama!

Mamas and Papas with Diaries : The Webring
Because I'm a mama with a diary!

Because I was baptized Methodist

Because I'm 1/8 Dutch and can sort of speak the language

Because it was the first one I knew about

Because I believe a woman has a right to
make her own choices about her body and life

Because I'm thirty-sumpin'



sign my guestbook

< birthday update, kid troubles | busy, busy, busy >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved