Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004 | 4:50 a.m. Alaska Time

Hair

Yeah yeah yeah, I know...quit buggin' me... I didn't fall off the face of the Earth. I'm back with an update, sort of.
My entry that disappeared, twice, was about three of the four of us coming down with strep throat, one by one. The only reason M didn't get it is because she doesn't have tonsils anymore. I'm sure there was more to the entry, but it's lost to time now.
My left contact went down the drain while I had strep and I couldn't get an appointment until last Monday for a new fitting. The appointment was at 8 a.m., so that left hubby to get the girls ready in the morning by himself. He didn't comb their hair before leaving the house, so C went to school with a rat's nest for hair.
That's part of the reason they went from this:


to this:
:


Cute, huh?

sign my guestbook

< JFC! | Hair >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved