Monday, Aug. 27, 2001 | 10:29 a.m. AST Alaska Time

Yesterday, UTI, No sleep, and autumn in Alaska

I tried adding an entry last night, I swear I did, but then when I clicked on the "done!" button, I then got a window stating something about that page not being found. So I hit the back button (when I should've tried the refresh button) and got the "your new entry" window again but it was blank. I wasn't about to retype everything I had just typed so late at night so I don't have an entry for yesterday. It was boring anyway. In a nutshell, it just said we went shopping, I got my pictures from Costco they had lost, and we visited my mother and step-father.

In other news, I have a urinary tract infection (UTI). I went to the emergency room last night around 12:30 or so. They gave me some meds and I got home around 1:30, took the meds and went back to bed. I didn't get to sleep until about 3 or so.

Hubby didn't get any sleep last night at all. He called in sick this morning giving them the excuse that I wasn't feeling well and he was going to take the girls to daycare later. He got up around 9:30 and went to work anyway.

It's sunny today, but getting colder during the day. While the rest of the nation is blazing hot, autumn is starting here in Alaska. Should still be warm enough though to take the girls to the park. I'll just dress them warmly.

sign my guestbook

< Going to the fair | C is for Cookie >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved