Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003 | 6:50 a.m. Alaska Time

More of the white shit

So...got another snowstorm. 20" since Saturday. Crazy crazy weather. I hope it's over.

After work and before picking up the girls, I stopped by Habitat to pick up a replacement part for my food processor. Also stopped by Wal*Mart to pick up some ribbon. Wouldn't you know...they had live Christmas trees again...they day after we bought an artificial one.

So then I picked up the girls, stopped by the water utility to pay my account and sign up for automatic deduction from our checking account.

Then we went to mom and step-dad's to visit with them and my aunt, uncle, and cousin who were passing through on their way to Kelowna, B.C. We stayed for dinner, which was frozen pizza my step-father made in the oven, not using a pan, and the pizza proceeded to fall through the racks. Enough was salvagable to eat though.

When we got home, hubby had shoveled the driveway, but didn't do the sides very well and I couldn't get M out of her side of the car. So I backed out and in several times before I could have enough space to get out of the car.

Our morning-shift xmas party is soon. I decided to make peach crisp and for a chinese auction gift, I'm just regifting a door-prize I won at hubby's company xmas party last Saturday.

sign my guestbook

< I really don't mind shoveling the white shit | Papa >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved