Monday, Nov. 12, 2001 | 12:34 a.m. AST Alaska Time

Over the weekend...

I suppose I should add an entry since I haven't done so since Thursday.

The girls are feeling much better now. Back to their old selves again, though they're still taking medication for their illnesses. I took them to the sitter's on Friday. M fell asleep before we got there and napped for three hours!!!

We did a little shopping this weekend. Not much. Just a few items at Costco and a local grocery store. Today we took M to a photography studio to have her 1-year-old pics taken. She's such a natural in front of the camera, as if she knew just what to do. She smiled on cue, she stayed posed in the position the photographer wanted her. The photographer said she was the easiest 15-month old she's ever worked with. My baby, the model. We'll get C's 3-year-old pics done at the end of January.

We returned a couple overdue rental movies yesterday. Way overdue. Like almost a week overdue. More than $28 in fees. Oops.

We're planning on buying a sled for the girls. We found one today at the grocery store, but it was way overpriced at $20! That's crazy! Needless to say, we didn't buy it.

I finished C's kuspuk today. Well, almost. It just needs some ricrac trim on the flounce. I might redo the neckline too. I'm not sure I did it right or if I like the way I did it. The pattern was poorly written so I had to keep ripping some of the work I did and redo it.

Anyway...

It's late and I better go to bed. Goodnight!!!

sign my guestbook

< Sick Family Update | So many bills, so little time! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved