Monday, Nov. 12, 2001 | 11:22 p.m. AST Alaska Time

So many bills, so little time!

I brought my pile of bills to work today because there's usually nothing to do for the first hour and a half that I'm there. I figured I'd use that time to pay my bills.

Nuh-uh. Wasn't gonna happen. There was actually work to do. Imagine that.

So I've still got this pile of bills that's begging for attention. Maybe tomorrow.

M has developed a rash on her legs and arms. A little on her feet and tummy. She was itchy and miserable today. I called their doctor and she said it was probably an allergic reaction to the amoxicillin and to try benedryl.

The weather up here is so dry, adding fabric softener to the wash isn't helping control static cling anymore. Hair is impossible to control. Gotta slather on lotion after showering or bathing.

A pretty piss-poor entry, I know, but like my profile says, my life isn't all that interesting anyway!

sign my guestbook

< Over the weekend... | Lots to update >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved