Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2002 | 2:16 p.m. AST Alaska Time

Turkish Voyeurs

"Voyeurs from Turkey." That was a google search that found my diary. Hmmm...

No news on the crazy SIL front. Which is probably a good thing.

Still no luck finding new daycare for my girls. I visited another center which is the most awesome place I've visited in my search. I got us put on the waiting list. I hope something opens there soon. In the meantime, a friend of mine who owns a daycare center let me bring them to her center until tomorrow. I think after that I'll have to bring them to a home daycare that I visited about a week and a half ago. The one that's overly religious. But she's close to our place and has a fairly good setup. It will be just temporarily until a spot opens up at any center where we're waitlisted.

sign my guestbook

< The craziness continues... | Update on crazy SIL and daycare >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved