Tuesday, May. 14, 2002 | 1:20 a.m. Alaska Time

Survey says...

Name: Peggy
Email: [email protected]
Nicknames: Peg, Peg-a-leg, Peggy Sue, Pegasus, Winnipeg, Wheezy, Blue
What are your screen names: EskimoDoll, Eskimo_Doll, Alex7170
Date of Birth: July 1, 1970
How old are you: 31
Sex/Gender: Female
Your sign: Cancer
Birthplace: Nome, Alaska
Where do you live now: Anchorage, Alaska
Parents: Homer & Betty Jean
Siblings: 2 Sisters, 2 Brothers (one of each by different mothers)
Were you named after anyone? No
Height: 5'6"
Eye color: green
Hair Color: brown
Pets: none at this time
Shoe Size: 7.5 women's
Are you a righty, lefty or ambidextrious: Lefty, though I've had to learn to use my right hand for a lot of things
Favorite Animal: cats
Favorite TV show:
Favorite cartoon character: Pepe Le Pew
Favorite Actor/Actress:
Favorite movie(s): Count of Monte Cristo
What kind of music do you like: Most kinds, except rap and jazz
Boyfriend/Girlfriend: married
Best Buds: Clara, Lynn, Ginny, Christina
Favorite candy: Lindor Truffles
Favorite food: Italian
Favorite fast food restaurant: KFC
Hobbies: Sewing, Knitting, Crocheting
Things you collect: Books
Favorite body part of the opposite sex: eyes
What do you sleep in: my bed
Words and Phrases you over use: "cut it out!" "Don't!" "Stop it!"
Dream car: Midnight Blue Ford Mustang Convertible
Scariest thing you've ever done: Traveled halfway around the world as a teenager to live with complete strangers for a year
Where do you like to shop: eBay, Department stores like WalMart, KMart, Target, Fred Meyer (Krogers)
Coke or Pepsi: Pepsi
Sprite or 7 Up: 7-Up
Favorite color: Hunter Green
Favorite song(s): too many to mention
Do you smoke: no
Favorite Vacation Spot: That I've been to: Hawaii, That I'd like to visit: Australia
Ever been in love: yes
Hottest guy or girl in the world:
Do you believe in aliens: Yes
Favorite season: Summer
What toppings do you like on your pizza: Pepperoni, Sausage, olives, mushrooms, canadian bacon, pineapple
If you could live anywhere, where would you live: Tahiti
Favorite Magazine: Family Circle and Woman's Day
Favorite Ice Cream flavor: Dreyer's Strawberry
Most beautiful name you've ever heard: Saoirse, It's Gaelic, pronounced Seer-shuh
What are your kid's names going to be: Maybe Connor if we have a boy
Where do you work: KTUU-TV
who has it easier girls or guys: Girls
What's the craziest thing you have ever done:
Do you wish on stars? No
When did you last cry? About three weeks ago
Which finger is your favorite? none in particular
If you were making a movie about yourself, who would play you? Meryl Streep
Do you like your handwriting? No
Who are you jealous of? those who are debt-free
What is the #1 priority in your life? The health and well-being of my daughters
What is your favorite lunchmeat? ham
Would you ever sing (or dance) in front of a large group of people? I have, but don't want to again
Do you ever die in your dreams? No
If you were another person, would you be friends with you? Yes
How many pairs of shoes do you own? Dunno... 8 maybe?
Do you follow or lead? follow, mostly. I lead when no-one else will.
Have you ever told a secret you swore you wouldn't tell? Yes
Have you ever stolen anything? yes
Do looks matter? They shouldn't, but they do
Do you pray? rarely
Have you ever met anyone famous? No
Are you over your last g/f or b/f? Yes
Are you trendy? No
What do you do to vent anger? I leave the situation that's making me angry
Are you passive or aggressive? passive
If all else fails (career wise), what's your Plan B? I'm still trying to figure it out
Who is your second family? My co-workers, I guess
Name one thing you want to do before you die: Skydive
What was your favorite toy as a child?
What class in school did you think was totally useless? Geometry. I did well, but I don't use it.
Do you like sappy love songs? yeah
Have you ever been on radio or television? Yes, I was a part-time DJ for four years and have appeared in promos for the TV station I work for.
Do you have a journal? Yes, this one.
Have you ever intentionally hurt another person? Yes
Do you like sarcasm? No
Have you ever been in a mosh pit? No, I was too old by the time they became the thing to do
Do you feel understood most of the time? Yes
Do you think you have ever truly been in love? Yes
Have you ever thought seriously about committing suicide? No
If you could be a cartoon character, who would it be?
Are you a phone person? No
Could you be a vegetarian? No, I like meat, and fake meat seems so "why bother?"
What's your favorite scent? Fresh-baked bread
Do you untie your shoes every time you take them off? No
Would you ever bungee jump? No, what the hell for?
Ever played Strip Poker? No, I don't even know how to play Poker in the first place
At what age do you think you'll marry? I got married at 27
Piercings: two in my left ear, one in my right
Tattoos: none, but I might someday
Been drunk? Yes, but not in a very long time
Football team: Packers, by proxy
Been in a car crash? yes, a few fender benders
Favorite Salad Dressing: Ceasar salad or 1000 Island on regular salad
Favorite Place to be kissed: where my neck meets my shoulder
Favorite Quote from a movie: "In order to find his equal, and Irishman is forced to talk to God!" (Braveheart)
Favorite Holiday: None, they've all become so commercialized
Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday
Favorite Flower: Calla Lilly
Least Favorite subject:
Favorite Sport to Watch: I don't care for sports, but if I have to watch sports, then anything LIVE and in person, I can't stand watching sports on TV
Favorite Zoo Exhibit: Tigers
Favorite Sesame Street Character: The Aliens "yupyupyupyupyup ahha ahha!"
Disney or Warner bros: WB because they had the best Saturday Morning Cartoons
When was your last hospital visit? Today, to bring the girls in for an appointment
Favorite drink? water
What color is your bedroom's carpet? grey
What was the name of your childhood blanket? didn't have one with a name
How many times did you fail your Drivers Licence test? zero
What do you think of Ouija boards? Thought they were pretty cool when I was a kid, now I don't care
Where do you see yourself in 10 years? In a house we own, three kids, a dog or two
Most annoying thing is: hearing my husband eat
Best thing: Knowing my children are happy
Bedtime: when I'm tired, usually late


sign my guestbook

< My sick girls | The past few days... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved