Monday, Jun. 17, 2002 | 9:41 a.m. Alaska Time

My soap-opera life

This chapter started on Saturday morning. Hubby went over to his sister C@role's (the coke addict) 'cause she wanted to give us some toys and clothes her kids weren't using. I wrote her an email: "I know you don't like what I said in my last email but I wasn't the first one in the family to mention DFYS, I was just the first one to mention it to you. Nobody else had enough balls. So I'm not the only one you should be mad at about it. I know for certain Pat and your mom discussed it and M@rlene talked about it too. I'm sure others have too. Anyway, I just wanted to say thank you for the clothes and toys."

Then, I get this from M@rlene (BIL's wife):

"Peggy,
for what you did by foraging my emails, i think one can sue you for that.. hum.. gonna have to look into that. also, next time you forage my emails, make sure you spell some words wrong as i always do. you're a fucking nut case!"

To which I responded:
"WTF are you talking about? I didn't "forge" (correct spelling, btw) any emails, as you accuse me of doing. I emailed C@role, perhaps she forwarded it to you. I got your phone message too. You know damn well as I do that you and I talked about DFYS and C@role and her addiction. It went something like:
Me: If she doesn't quit, someone in the family's gonna have to call dfys
You: yeah, no kidding. We had to call dfys on gigi once. And, FYI, the ONLY medication I'm on is birth control pills."

To which she responded:
"DO NOT email me again or have any contact. I saw the email you wrote to C@role as she fwd to me and �uke! I suggest you stay the hell away from me and from speaking to C@role tonight you'd better stay clear of her also! You have many problems and who knows where you got this shit from Peggy, but leave me the hell out of it! From what i heard you got caught and you're trying to find a way out of it!!! BUSTED!!!! You are a nut case, and i know you are on PSYCO pills and more!!! DO not contact this house again!! Via EMAIL or any other way!"

Whatever.

She's the fucking nut case for imagining I'm forging email and taking psycho meds. She's the one who should be on them.



sign my guestbook

< My sister's visit | Hubby's soap-opera >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved