Monday, Feb. 18, 2002 | 8:23 p.m. Alaska Time

They're up to their old trick again....

Like they say, all good things must come to an end. In this case, the good thing was three pot smoke-free days. They were smoking again last night. I could smell it in our kitchen. When they were done, they thought they could cover it up by spraying Lysol, which we could smell too.

Did I mention they put a gouge in our door my husband says was done with a knife?

They're gonna get it, those assholes, and they're gonna get it good.


On the cute kids front, a few days ago, C, age 3, says to M, "You're my bess fwen, M. M, you're my bess fwen." (Of course, she didn't say "M," but her sister's name, which I won't reveal here.)

On the not-so-cute kid front, C has started screaming at the top of her lungs at time-out, bedtime, and naptime. Seems she only does it with hubby though. And she's been refusing to do what he says.

kids.



sign my guestbook

< Apparently she DIDN'T blow the speakers... (oh darn!) | It's a jungle over there... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved