Friday, Feb. 15, 2002 | 7:37 p.m. Alaska Time

Apparently she DIDN'T blow the speakers... (oh darn!)

Update on my earlier entry from today...

When I went home for lunch, the neighbors' music was blaring again, extremely loudly. I called the cops again and explained what they were doing and why I thought they were doing it.

While on the phone with the dispatcher, Randy (the male half of the couple downstairs) left. Angela had gone outside with him and came back inside screaming "YOU FUCKING BITCH!!! YOU FUCKING BITCH!!!" I don't know if she was screaming at me or what. Probably was. She can scream all she wants as long as she doesn't lay a finger on me or my family.

Randy came back shortly and soon after, the cops showed up. I'm not sure what they said or did. After they were done with the nuts downstairs, I talked with the police for a couple minutes explaining our side of the story. They told me that if I smell pot again or they play their music loudly again, to give them a call. The also suggested we contact the landlords about it. Ha! I explained we already did but that the nuts deny smoking pot inside, yadda yadda yadda.

Hubby's also going to call the landlords tonight to let them know what's going on. We're hoping (praying) they evict them.

Stay tuned...

sign my guestbook

< Immature, Dope-smoking, passive-aggressive bitch | They're up to their old trick again.... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved