Wednesday, June 5, 2002 | 6:56 p.m. Alaska Time

Sick Again

Last night at work my throat started hurting again. Because I thought I might be pregnant, I stopped taking my medication for the last strep infection I was diagnosed with. So no big surprise it came back with a vengeance. I went to the ER last night around 1 a.m. and they gave me amoxicillin this time. Rest assured I'll be taking ALL the medication this time!

So I stayed home today. I actually washed the dishes. Had to, there were no more clean ones. I also cooked dinner. Now if hubby would just come home with the girls to eat. He went to the store to get some milk and some tea for me so that's probably what's taking so long. Meanwhile, dinner's getting cold. Oh well... That's what microwaves are for.



sign my guestbook

< Truck, taxes, hpt, Harry Potter, shopping, and my SIL | I wish it would get sunny >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved