Monday, Mar. 31, 2003 | 8:29 p.m. Alaska Time

Diaryring Management

Whew! I just spent a lot of time going through the diaryrings I own, weeding out locked diaries, diaries that didn't have the code, diaries that hadn't been written in in months, and abandoned diaries where the user said they were leaving.

At first, I was signing guestbooks reminding members to put up their code. I finally got tired of doing that and just started hacking with no second thought.

In the breastfeedin diarying, it went from 64 members down to 42 and the ebayaddicts ring went from 109 members to 64 members.

What an ordeal.

# # #

Hi, my name is Peggy, and I'm an Internet addict. I spend too much time at the computer online. So much, that household chores go neglected, and I don't care.

I had grand plans to clean the kitchen today and declutter the livingroom. Never happened. When I went home for dinner break, the kitchen was clean, the livingroom was decluttered, and the girls' room was decluttered. Hubby sarcastically acted surprised they were clean. Asshole.

Okay, so I feel guilty now. Guess I'll fold that mountain of laundry piled up on the couch when I go home tonight.



sign my guestbook

< A rather eventful weekend | Not our usual morning routine... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved