Monday, Jun. 16, 2003 | 11:02 p.m. Alaska Time

The Ref

I recently bid on and won a referee shirt on eBay. It arrived in the mail today. The reason I wanted a ref shirt is because I often feel like I'm reffing my two girls fighting, which seems to be every day.

I wore it today. Many people at work asked if I'm a ref of some sport. I said "yeah, my two girls fighting." They all got a laugh out of that. Now hubby wants one too, so I'm shopping eBay again for one in his size.

We ordered a new computer today. It's a Dell Dimension 2350. Not top of the line, but enough for us. Hell, anything newer than this dinosaur we have now is great. Dell will ship the computer on the 20th and we should receive it about 5 days after that. I can't wait.

I was going to mow the lawn some more this morning but the neighbor/manager has the mower locked up in storage and I don't have a key...yet. She's supposed to give me one.

Tomorrow, if I get my butt in gear early enough, I've got errands to run. Gotta exchange a pattern, buy some fabric, purchase a money order, and pay storage rent.

So, I should get that butt in bed.

Goodnight.

sign my guestbook

< Father's Day Weekend | Financially Unsecure >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved