Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002 | 9:21 p.m. AST Alaska Time

Dope Fiends

I wish my neighbors would just move out or that the landlords would evict them. Randy, the male half of the neighbor couple, smokes dope, a lot and we can smell it. The landlords haven't done a damn thing about it except to ask Randy if he's smoking in the house and of course he denies it. He's smoked it the past three days in a row and I'm getting sick of it. BTW, that's his real name, he's not innocent, so why should I protect his identity?

I finally saw Randy & Angela's (also her real name, since she's stupid enough to stay with him) baby. Poor kid, he's got one of those strawberry birthmarks on the left side of his face, nearly covers the whole side. It's huge! I hope for his sake that it fades or that it can be removed somehow.

I went to check on my mother & step-father's house a couple nights ago. The key they gave me doesn't open the front door! I didn't want to bother with it so I went home. I emailed them and they wrote back telling me which door it's for, so I checked out the place last night. Everything's fine.



sign my guestbook

< A fun weekend, for the most part... | I know how to drive, do you? >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved