Thursday, Nov. 1, 2001 | 11:00 p.m. AST Alaska Time

Pet Peeves

My pet peeves (are ya ready?):

  • When people spell "lose" as "loose"
  • When people say "more unique"
  • When people use the term "literally" incorrectly
  • When people use "it's" when they should use "its"
  • People who talk with their mouths full
  • People who chew with their mouths open
  • Noisy eaters
  • Picky eaters
  • Adults who hold their eating utensils like a toddler does
  • Drivers who don't use their turn signals
  • Driving on ice or in snow

That's all I can think of for now. I'm sure there are more I'll think of later to add to this list.

So what are your pet peeves? Sign my guestbook and tell me.

sign my guestbook

< Halloween in Alaska | Weird Google Searches >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved