Tuesday, Nov. 06, 2001 | 12:22 a.m. Alaska Time

Weird Google Searches

Some of the Google searches that found my diary lately:
  • "clit stud"
  • "breastfeeding voyeur"
  • "sister-in-law voyeur"
  • "sesame street crib bedding"
  • "classic pooh crib bedding"
  • "spiderman shirt -t-shirt"

Hmm....

There must be some sickos out there who are voyeurs to breastfeeding mothers. I don't know what to think about the sister-in-law voyeur google and somebody must've been doing some research on clit studs.

I got two guestbook entries about pet peeves (thanks Jen and April!). Jen's is parents who let their 3-4 year old (sometimes older) child walk around with a pacifier in their mouth. April agrees with Jen and adds one of hers is when people say "supposably" instead of "supposedly."

My girls are sick. They've had colds for about a week now, but they got worse last night. M was miserable. C's cough got worse and she was breathing noisily (but that didn't slow her down!). So I stayed home from work with them today. After M being miserable today, I called the hospital and got them an appointment for earlier this evening. I was concerned they might have something more than just a cold, like maybe the flu or pneumonia. The doc prescribed prednisone for C, a steroid to help clear her lungs and took a throat culture from M, in case she might have strep throat. Poor babies.



sign my guestbook

< Pet Peeves | Illin' >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved