Saturday, June 29, 2002 | 11:43 p.m. Alaska Time

My new banner

Since I'm a gold member and Andrew is giving banner hits for free for some reason, I created a new one:

You likey?

I do.

This afternoon, C got really excited and was pointing at the sky saying, "ABCs Mommy! Daddy, look! ABCs!!!" I had no idea what she was talking about until I looked at what she was talking about. A sky writer was in the sky spelling words. The first word looked like "WRERGER" which makes no sense. Then the skywriter wrote PEPSI AIRSHOW. It was for the air show they're doing at Elemendorf AFB.

Today we went to the Saturday Market downtown but didn't stay long. Too crowded. We just wanted to get some Alaskan-grown zucchini (sp?). Didn't do much else, a little shopping at Costco and a couple grocery stores. The girls and I went to Michael's craft store to see about getting a print framed, since they're having a 50% off frame moulding (whatever that is) sale. Even with the sale, it would still be over $200! I said forget it, maybe another time.

Hubby made dinner. Nothing special, just a casserole dish with rice, shrimp, zuchinni (sp?) and cream of mushroom soup.

Hubby and I rented and watched Kate & Leopold tonight. Chick flick. I liked it, of course. Hubby liked most of it too.

sign my guestbook

< The Cast of Players | Yesterday and this morning >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved