| Alaska Time

The Cast of Players

A short description of people I mention often in my diary:

Me: Peggy, 34, Anchorage, Alaska

Hubby: 36

C: daughter by adoption, 5�,

M: other daughter, 4

MIL: (stands for mother-in-law) hubby's mom, mid-60s

M*rgana: hubby's sister, 35, C's birthmom, alcoholic bitch from hell

�uke (BIL): hubby's brother, 33

M@rlene: �uke's wife, 35, four kids, bitch from hell

C@role: hubby's sister, 32, coke addict, twice divorced, three kids, another bitch from hell

Randy & Angela: our former downstairs neighbors in a previous residence, 27 & 22, potheads, asshole & bitch, have a 3-year old son, enjoy LOUD music (I don't write about them anymore)

Mark & Lissa: lazy former landlords whose only interest in that residence was the rent, the rest could go to hell for all they cared (I don't write about them anymore, either)

Mom & John: my mother and step-father. I don't mention them much though.

Sister & Kevin: My younger sister and her husband. They have two girls, ages 5 and 2. I don't mention them much either.

That's about it for now. I'll update as necessary.

sign my guestbook

< Reaching the boiling point | My new banner >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved