Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002 | 1:17 a.m. Alaska Time

Naked Tae Kwon Do

One of these days, I'm gonna read through my older entries. I was reading through my guestbook just now and there are guestbook entries referring to diary entries I don't remember.

I get off work around 11pm and often have to go to the grocery store closest to my work to pick up milk for the girls or whatever. I often go a couple times a week. There's a stocker who works there who noticed I go there a lot at night and mentions it every time. I'm not sure, but I think he's flirting with me. His name is Larry. It's getting to the point where I'm thinking of shopping somewhere else. I can't wait until Fred Meyer starts their summer hours, then I can start shopping there after work.

Soon after I got home tonight, I could hear M crying in their room. I figured I'd let her cry for a while to see if she'd fall back asleep but then C started SCREAMING and ran out of their room. While I was at their door trying to calm her down, our bedroom door flew open and there was hubby, in a low fighting stance that he probably learned years ago in tae kwon do, naked as a jaybird.



sign my guestbook

< The Blue Wonder Rides Again | Next she'll grow horns and a tail... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved