Monday, Apr. 29, 2002 | 1:57 p.m. Alaska Time

The Blue Wonder Rides Again

I traded in my beater a couple weeks ago and we bought a minivan. The car dealer who took the "blue wonder" said they'd probably be lucky to get more than $200 for it and sell it to an auction house who in turn would probably sell it to someone who would use it as a parts car. Well.

We saw it on the road Saturday. Nice and cleaned up, the hood was even repaird. Hmmm....

Methinks the dealer cleaned it up and sold it for profit. I mean, how can they sell it to an auction house who sells it to someone else in two weeks? They don't have auctions here everyday. Not that I should care or anything, but I feel lied to.

sign my guestbook

< Little Stinkers | Naked Tae Kwon Do >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved