Sunday, May 12, 2002 | 9:57 p.m. Alaska Time

Just another day...

Happy Mother's Day to all you mommies out there!

Today was a day like any other weekend around here. We picked up our dry clothes from my mother's, went to costco, got the tires changed over on the minivan, got the tires rotated on the truck, went for a drive down the seward highway. M was hysterical on the way back.

Poor baby, I think it might be because she's got a bad diaper rash that's bothering her. Last time her diaper rash looked like this, the doc said it was probably a bacterial infection and prescribed an antibiotic that cleared it up. I'm going to take her to the hospital tomorrow to have it looked at again.

sign my guestbook

< Housecleaning | My sick girls >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved