Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002 | 1:56 p.m. Alaska Time

One-eyed me

I forgot to mention that I lost a contact lens Saturday. So, either I go with just one lens and everything be half blurry, or I wear my glasses.

I hate wearing glasses. My eyesight is so bad that the lenses in my glasses are very thick. I've had to wear glasses since I was seven years old. I started wearing contacts when I was 14.

I took C to the dental clinic this morning to have them look at her chipped tooth. The filed down the sharp edge but couldn't do much else for it. Oh well, at least she won't cut her lip if she accidently bites herself.

Our van is repaired. We haven't picked it up yet, we'll do that tonight. They had to do some extra work so it's gonna cost us somewhere in the neighborhood of $450.

sign my guestbook

< Pyrah's vegetable farm | I can brake safely now, the problem's gone... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved