Sunday, May. 19, 2002 | 11:51 a.m. Alaska Time

A "lousy" subject

I noticed C scratching her head more than usual the past few days. Last night, while trimming her nails, I looked at her head and saw what looked like bread crumbs in her hair. When I looked a little closer, I saw something very small crawling in her hair.

C has lice!

Gross!

We were up until after midnight treating her hair with one of those OTC lice treatment kits.

I looked through her hair this morning and found a few nits left. I'll have to comb her hair again every day. In 10 days, I have to give her hair another treatment.

In the meantime, I have to wash all bedding and clothing in hot water and dry with hot heat.

sign my guestbook

< The past few days... | Sweet Vindication
and the
Stalkboy >



You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved