Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2001 | 10:46 p.m. Alaska Time

Not much to say...

I don't really have much to say...

We got phone service, finally, yesterday. And wouldn't you know it, our phone's not working right! I'm pretty sure it's just the phone and not the phone line, because I can connect to the Internet with no interruptions.

We bought some curtain rods over the weekend so we can hang some curtains in our bedrooms.

Hubby and I finally got to celebrate our anniversary over the weekend, two weeks late! Mom and step-dad watched the girls for us. We watched "The Others" and went out to eat. The waitress first brought me the wrong dish, but I didn't mind.

That's about it. Sorry this entry is so lame!

sign my guestbook

< A \"Shitty\" Morning | Clutter >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved