Friday, Sept. 28, 2001 | 11:35 a.m. AST Alaska Time

Clutter

My diary is starting to look like my house... cluttered. Perhaps if I take out the lines in the left column, get rid of a few graphics, and make an options drop-down menu, then it will look less cluttered and more organized.

I bet Martha Stewart doesn't have a way to organize web sites! Ha. She has a way to organize everything else though! I wish I could afford to hire her to organize my house, family, and life. Just for a week. I would do the organizing myself, but I don't have the time, energy, or money.

M has a cold, causing a runny nose but also something else that caused her to have runny poops a few days ago. Not exactly diarrhea, but not solid either. Anyway, she pooped five times that day and it caused a really bad diaper rash. Poor baby. It's still really red, but is starting to clear up.

My sister-in-law (SIL) brought her two boys, Wilson & Oliver, over on Tuesday morning for a few hours while she went to school. She's learning how to be a hairdresser. It was tough for them to separate from her and they were really quiet for about 10 minutes or so and then they were fine. C had a great time playing with them. After their mom picked them up, C kept asking where Wilson was. And kept asking the next day! Since she can't pronounce her Ls yet, it comes out, "Where Wewson?"

Hubby splurged and bought a Spiderman shirt for $36! He later realized what a frivolous purchase it was, especially after saying just a few days before that, "We need to cut down on our expenses," and tried to return it. Turns out they don't give refunds, only exchanges, so now he's stuck with a spidey shirt. (sigh)



sign my guestbook

< Not much to say... | How to create a gas chamber in your own bathroom >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved