Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003 | 12:11 a.m. Alaska Time

Yes, I'll have some cheese with this whine, thank you.

Whomever invented Easter Grass is evil. I'm finding the shit all over the house. I'm never buying it again, ever. My sister has a good idea. Instead of the using the easter grass, use green curling ribbon. I'm remembering that one for next year.

I fixed my computer. I had deleted some driver(s). All I had to do to fix it was download them from the Internet. Whoohoo! I still want to buy a new computer though.

Hubby seems to think we're going to continue living here for another year. I don't want to. I want to buy a house this summer, while interest rates are low.

I think he's just afraid to grow up. Buying a house means letting go of the last vestiges of childhood, letting somebody else take care of the problems. Buying a house means whole new responsibilities. Hell, he's 34, I'm 32...most of our peers have bought homes! I'm just so sick of renting and sharing walls with neighbors. I've been doing it since I left home at 18. Enough is enough, doncha think?



sign my guestbook

< Not the best day | A long, jam-packed day >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved