Tuesday, Oct. 02, 2001 | 11:12 p.m. Alaska Time

Crazies-in-law

Someone did a google search on "clit stud" and found my diary. :p It was an entry about one of my sisters-in-law.

Speaking of sisters-in-law, another one supposedly had her baby today, supposedly prematurely and supposedly with an extra thumb. All my in-laws are crazy, but she's the nuttiest of the bunch. You can't believe much of what this one says, so when she told everyone she was pregnant, no one believed her. She kept telling me different due dates, so I didn't believe she was pregnant either. Next she'll be telling us the baby died.

(Sigh.)

I mailed our landlord the rent today. Since we didn't pay the half-month's rent when we moved in in mid-September, we owed them $1350. Ouch! That's a house payment (or two, or three) for a lot of people!

I cut C's hair yesterday. It was kinda sad because it was her first hair from the time she was born. It was uneven, so I just cut the longest part in back, which had made a really cute curl. But it was looking raggedy and my mom kept saying it should be cut. I finally looked at it yesterday and agreed with her. I saved it. I'll put it in her baby book.

M is 14 months old as of yesterday and is showing interest in the potty, probably because she sees C using it. I sat M down on it but she's afraid to sit over the hole. To her, it's just another chair. I had her diaper off yesterday morning while I was showing the potty to her and I let her play around it while I brushed my teeth. I looked down to see how she was doing and she's standing up from touching something on the floor. It was poop. She had pooped on the floor. And touched it. And then put her hand in her mouth! yech! At least it was easy enough to clean up. Thank God for linoleum! Washed her mouth out too.

sign my guestbook

< How to create a gas chamber in your own bathroom | ANOTHER GODDAMN UTI! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved