Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 | 11:13 p.m. Alaska Time

Guestbook changes

Wow, I just learned something new. Maybe not a big deal to the HTML know-it-alls out there, but a pretty big feat for me.

I figured out how to change the background color on the individual entries in my guestbook and also how to add question fields to the default ones you answer (your name, your url, etc.). So now, when you sign my guestbook, you'll be asked which entry you're referring to and its url. It's totally optional, of course, but I often wondered which entry some guestbook signers were referring to. It helps not only me know, but also anybody else who might be reading my guestbook and is curious.

Pretty cool, huh? :o)



sign my guestbook

< Anniversaries and babies | Crazy Family Update >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved