Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 | 3:10 p.m. Alaska Time

How To Sign My Guestbook

These instructions are if you sign my guestbook referring to the latest entry:

1. Click on guestbook link above

2. Fill out your name, email addy, the url for your diary or other site (opt.), and the title of my diary entry you're referring to.

3. Here's the tricky part. To get the url for the entry you're referring to, go back to my diary entry, go to the bottom, look under the "miss something?" heading, click on the current title. You will now get the current entry again, BUT it will have the url in the address window above it. Copy and paste it in the guestbook option window titled "it's url:"

4. Type your message

5. Click on the "sign my guestbook" button.

There. You're done. Thank you. (p.s. this is my 2nd entry today, in case you missed the first one.)

# # #
Later: Okay, I edited my guestbook appearance so that it doesn't automatically put the link to my guestbook in the entry url option window if you choose not to put an url there.

sign my guestbook

< Hell Night | Seasonal Changes >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved