Tuesday, May. 7, 2002 | 1:19 a.m. Alaska Time

I feel like shit

So it may have been stomach flu that hubby had instead of food poisoning. A co-worker's son had the same symptoms and she called it stomach flu.

Now I'm the one who's sick. After nursing my family back to health after 3-week colds, diarrhea, and stomach flu, I'm the one who's ill. Damn. And I thought I'd escape it all. I might have a touch of the flu, though I don't think it's the stomach variety. I just feel kinda achy, my ears hurt somewhat, and I feel a bit dizzy.

I just may have to call in sick to work tomorrow.

sign my guestbook

< Damn that frozen rice bowl! | I still feel like shit >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved