Wednesday, May. 28, 2003 | 10:43 p.m. Alaska Time

The new place and the girls

I had a whole entry typed here about taking a look at the duplex for rent today and about C and M. I hadn't hit the "done!" button and I went away for half an hour. When I came back, I typed a bit more, hit the done button and got that annoying IE error window. When I hit the back button, I got an empty entry box.

God, how I hate that!

It was a really long entry too.

In a nutshell: we liked the duplex, the yard is fenced, we're moving into it in a month. C got our neighbor mad by getting into her garden soil and by walking into her house as if she lived there. M can identify and say her colors now.

I would elaborate, but I already did that and now it's gone.

sign my guestbook

< Another move? | Renting vs. buying >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved