Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002 | 2:03 p.m. Alaska Time

Ya got a paddle I can have?

I am up Shit Creek without a paddle.

Today is the last day our daycare provider is providing daycare for us and we have nothing lined up for tomorrow.

I know. I'm a procrastinator. But, you see, the last time I was looking daycare, it was no problem. I had at least three available providers to choose from. So I thought this would be no problem again.

Boy, was I ever wrong.

I spent all day yesterday and all this morning shopping around for a daycare center near our home and my place of work. I even called a few home daycares. Places were either too far, full, shut down, or could take just one of the girls. I'm afraid we've become desperate enough to have Pat's messed up sister (C's birthmother) watch the girls until we find something permanent.

sign my guestbook

< Birthday Blast | Will the craziness ever stop? >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved