Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002 | 2:39 p.m. Alaska Time

Why do the crazy ones migrate to Alaska?

That crazy woman I was writing about the other day? She didn't win the election, but somehow managed to get more than 7800 votes, or 33%. Who, in their right mind, would vote for her? I think maybe a lot of people who voted for her thought, "hell, she's not gonna get elected anyway, so I'll vote for her as a joke." (Is that how Ventura got elected governor of Minnesota?) This is her website. Read the part about her incarceration. It's a "poor me" story since she doesn't supply the other side of the story. I think she should stop fighting her husband's battle for him and let him do it himself... or move back to Missouri where he's a licensed attorney.

Why, oh why, does Alaska get all the crazies from the Lower-48?

sign my guestbook

< Election Day & Hummer Update | Sick of my hair! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved