Sunday, May. 26, 2002 | 11:47 a.m. Alaska Time

Chuck E. Cheese's is a ripoff!

I successfully downloaded Celestia yesterday, the setup files weren't corrupted, but my computer is so old (new in '96) that it doesn't have enough memory to run smoothly so I'll probably delete it.

Hubby called me from his mother's yesterday to say his brother and kids were planning on going to Chuck E. Cheese's for lunch and do I want to go to? I said sure, why not, so M and I met them there. For two pizzas, sodas for the kids, a pitcher of beer, and 100 tokens was $80!!! Needless to say, we won't be going back there for a long time!

We took the girls to a playground. C loves going to playgrounds and parks. M likes the slides but not the swings.

We were out and about until almost 8:30 last night, which is the girls' bedtime. I quickly fed them some clam chowder, gave them a bath, and put them to bed. Hubby had plans on cooking chicken for dinner, but since it was so late, he didn't. I washed dishes. He just picked on leftovers and I had a sandwich.

sign my guestbook

< Don't read this, it's boring! | Star Wars Episode II, better than the first! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved