Saturday, May. 25, 2002 | 11:21 a.m. Alaska Time

Don't read this, it's boring!

Well I went to the hospital yesterday. The nurse took a throat culture and the doc said it was probably nothing but that they would contact me if the culture tested positive.

Last night I downloaded a free program called Celestia. It's a pretty cool astronomy program. It took an hour to download (I don't have a cable modem). So finally, when it was done downloading at almost 2 a.m., I clicked on it to install and the setup files were corrupted! Argh! So now I'm downloading it again from a different location. Hopefully it won't be corrupted.

Hubby took C and went to his mother's for coffee and conversation. So it's just M and me here alone. It's so quiet without those two! They'll be home in about an hour or so.

We'll probably go to a park today. We've been having a stretch of really good weather. Hubby said something about buying a cheap propane hibachi thing and barbequeing dinner. We'll see.

So, I better get into the shower before they get back.

sign my guestbook

< Cereal everywhere | Chuck E. Cheese's is a ripoff! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved