Friday, Aug. 2, 2002 | 2:16 p.m. Alaska Time

A Challenge

Wow. My last entry was three days ago. My next entry won't be for three more days. So instead of having a six-day stretch of no entries, I'm writing one now for writing's sake.

A guy named Tim writes in his diary, "...there's no real heroes anymore." Go read what he's talking about.

Ever the optimist, I think there's gotta be some real heroes out there somewhere.

So, I challenge you, according to Tim's criteria, who are today's "real" heroes? Who are your heroes?

Sign my guestbook and let me know. I'll put the results in a future entry.

sign my guestbook

< Am I jinxed? Or is a higher power trying to tell me something? | Heroes and heart surgery >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved