Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 | 11:12 a.m. Alaska Time

Catching up

Hubby's trying to finish hsi accounting degree. He's three classes away. He's taking one of them now--taxes. It started last Monday and runs Mondays and Wednesdays from 5:30pm-6:45pm.

So last Monday evening, I treated the girls to a movie--The Cat in the Hat. C liked it, M didn't. I didn't care too much for it either.

Last Friday, after picking the girls up from the sitter's, we went to New Sagaya and had Chinese food for lunch. The place was crowded.

The weekend was pretty mundane. I took M with me Sunday to run errands.

I meant to re-enroll C in Spanish class (M too) and enroll them in other community schools classes, but I missed the big registration day. I can still enroll them in some classes, but would have to go to each school individually. I still might be able to enroll them in Spanish class but it starts today.

We got a family membership at the YMCA. I've got no excuse now, I gotta work out. I would like to lose about 30 pounds.



sign my guestbook

< Sleepovers and baby fever | Financial Woes >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved