Monday, May 12, 2003 | 1:08 a.m. Alaska Time

Just another boring weekend

We had a pretty uneventful weekend, which is why I didn't write any entries.

Did the usual Costco shopping on Saturday. Didn't need to get much. Took a drive down the Seward Highway to Girdwood. Stopped there for some ice cream. Rented "Catch Me If You Can" and something for the girls. Went home. The movie was pretty good.

Sunday: Did housework. Hubby sorted through some boxes of junk of his and cleared away half of it. He also did the dishes. I cleaned the bathroom, did some laundry, and crocheted some. We went out for Mother's Day dinner at a nearby Mexican restaurant where I was given a tulip. Rented another movie for the girls. Some movie about Casper the Friendly Ghost.

The third Mother's Day plate I won from someone on ebay arrived Friday. I had plans to give them to my Mom Sunday, but she was out of town with her husband. They'll be back today sometime, but I don't know when.

Plans for this week: take the girls to the Imaginarium to learn about caterpillars and butterflies on Monday, Romp & Roar on Wednesday, Speech Therapy Group on Thursday. Nothing planned for Tuesday or Friday. Guess I could clean house those days.



sign my guestbook

< Wanted: babysitter, one hour per week | Search Engines and The Man With 9 Lives >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved