Saturday, Nov. 8, 2003 | 10:23 p.m. Alaska Time

Kindof a boring entry...

I finally got a hold of my dad while he was in town. I called his hotel room Thursday morning and he called me back an hour or so later. He came to visit the girls and me after I got off work. It was good to see him again. He took us and my younger half-sister out for dinner that night at Chili's. The atmosphere was good, conversation was great, the food ... well.. the food was average.

Dad left this afternoon.

Today I did the dishes, did some laundry, got my hair cut, and made a pumpkin pie using pumpkin I pureed myself.

I'm sure other things happened in the past couple days, but hell if I remember.

sign my guestbook

< Smashing Pumpkins | Spam this! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved