Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002 | 10:52 a.m. Alaska Time

Oh the weather outside is frightful...

We've got a blizzard up here. Heavy snow, lots of wind. I'm afraid that if I try to drive in these conditions, I'll get stuck.

I'm the administrator of two diaryrings, the breastfeeding ring and the ebay addicts ring. There were 44 members of the ebay addicts ring until last night. I went throught the list to see who had the code in their diaries and had to delete 15 people! Either they didn't have the code anywhere in their diary, they stopped updating months ago, or their diary was locked. I haven't done this yet with the other ring. Perhaps today.

When the neighbors moved in downstairs, she said the only days she needs to do laundry are Wednesdays and Thursdays. Last week, she did hers on Tuesday too. Today, she rang my doorbell. When I answered it, she seemed all pissed off, asking me how many more loads I had to do because she "can't just do hers on two days" and I "have five" yadda yadda yadda. So I told her she can have Tuesdays too.

Sheesh, all she had to do was approach me about it before now, not be all pissed off about it. I can't read her mind, how was I to know she needed another day?

So I'm ready to propose that I get Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday while she gets Monday, Wednesday, and Friday and we share Saturday.

Another weird google hit this morning: "mother in law voyeur." You'd think since taking "voyeur" out of the hit counter that people wouldn't be finding my diary using that anymore. Same with the kidprint font thing.

sign my guestbook

< Google hits and my crazy SIL | I gosh darn gone and done it... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved