Friday, Aug. 16, 2002 | 9:44 p.m. Alaska Time

Hey, V.C., I've got a plot for ya...

I went to the other KMart last night after work and couldn't find anything I was looking for!

Hubby's best friend from college and said friend's girlfriend are coming in to town late tonight and will be here for a couple weeks. Hubby going to meet them at the airport, but they're not staying with us. He just wants to see his friend ASAP. Hubby seems to think we should send the girls to gramma's or auntie's all day so that they and us can spend time together. I think not. I mean, I wouldn't expect him to drop everything and spend time with me, my best friend and her husband if they came to town. I know he'd throw a fit if I expected him to. I don't mind doing stuff with them, as long as we don't have to send the girls away the whole time. I mean, we're parents now, we can't just pretend we don't have kids! Kindof a V.C. Andrews scenario there, if you ask me.

sign my guestbook

< Another busy day | Super Busy Weekend >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved