Friday, July 13, 2001 | 10:39 p.m. Alaska Time

Update

Wow, it's been about two weeks since my last entry. Since that time, I got my car back (turned out to be a totally clogged catalytic converter), started my evening shift, and turned 31.

My baby turns one year old in two weeks. I better start planning a birthday party for her. She's walking about half the time now. Getting more confident every day. C will be 2 1/2 in a couple weeks.

Time for shots for both of them. C gets a second dose of an anti-meningitis shot and M gets like 3 or 4 vaccination shots. Poor babies.

My husband found a job working in a panelization plant for a local builder's supply company. He checks the quality of the pre-fabbed panels the guys make. Starting monday though, he'll be working in the main office.

sign my guestbook

< a few current events | Buy my stuff! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved