Thursday, July 25, 2002 | 7:16 p.m. Alaska Time

SLAP!

Just when things were starting to calm down...

M*rgana (C's alcoholic birthmother), whom I'm pissed off at for snooping in my medicines and then telling everyone I was crazy, called at 3:30 this morning. The phone call went like this:

Me (groggily): Hello?
M*rgana: Hi. Can we talk?
Me: No.
M*rgana: Why not?
Me: Because you're not allowed to call here anymore.

And I hung up on her.

The girl has absolutely NO common sense. I mean, c'mon, who calls people at 3:30 in the fucking morning to talk?

She's in a detox center, so she wasn't on one of her binges, but good God, I don't want her calling at all.

But you know what I want most to do to her? I want to slap her and say, "that's what you get for snooping in my medicines!" SLAP! "...and that's for not asking ME what they're for..." SLAP! "...and that's for asking C@role to look them up on the Internet to see what they're for..." SLAP! "...and that's for telling everyone I'm taking psycho meds so I must be crazy!" SLAP! "...and that's for good measure!"

sign my guestbook

< Career change? | I'll be damned >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved