Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2001 | 8:37 p.m. AST Alaska Time

long time no see!

We cleaned house all day Friday. Well, Hubby did most of the work. I just folded a mountain of laundry and put it away. Hubby did the dishes, cleaned the kitchen, swept and mopped the kitchen floor and cleaned the table and chairs.

My sister-in-law, the crazy one who shouldn't be procreating and from whom we adopted C, is in town with her man and their baby. The baby was a month premature and has an extra thumb on his left hand. Probably due to her alcoholism. Maybe not. Who knows.

Our sitter is out of town for Thanksgiving so another sister-in-law is sitting for us. The one I was ranting about way back when I started this diary.

The quilt is coming along nicely. I'll post a picture someday when it's done.

M crawled under the computer desk and switched off the power strip. When I turned it back on and turned the computer back on, nothing was happening. Somehow, her flipping the switch corrupted the himem.sys file. I've made a copy of the file and hopefully copying it onto my computer will fix the problem.

sign my guestbook

< Lots to update | Turkey Day >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved