Friday, May. 10, 2002 | 10:06 a.m. Alaska Time

Think it's against the law to hog-tie your own kid?
(I'm just kidding!)


Argh! I can't win! I got up this morning and C said, "Look Mama!" and was pointing at toys that were outside yesterday. I asked her if Daddy brought them in. She said, "No, I do it."

The little shit (and I mean that in the nicest way) had gone outside all by herself this morning and brought the toys inside! Hubby usually puts the gate across the back door at night. I guess I'll have to start double-checking that too.

Y'know... I did see some child-sized toy handcuffs at the store the other day that I considered buying, oh, for a split-second...

Hmmm... I wonder how much they are?

sign my guestbook

< I forgot the gate | Housecleaning >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved