Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003 | 12:13 p.m. Alaska Time

Introducing...

Look what I set up! I'm going to try to enter a new recipe every day. If you know of any template artists with a kitchen theme, let me know, okay?

It's snowing like nobody's business in Anchorage right now. It was supposed to snow overnight last night 6-10", but decided to wait until today. It was slow-going in traffic this morning. It took me almost a half-hour longer than usual during my hour break to go home, pick up the girls, drop them off at the sitter's, and get back to work. It probably won't stop snowing before morning.



sign my guestbook

< Spam this! | Respect-less >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved