May 10, 2001 | 8:21 p.m. AST Alaska Time

Being Two

My 2-year-old, C, fell out the shopping cart at the store yesterday and landed right on her head. I should've known better than to put her in the cart because she's so rambunctious and has a problem following orders. So of course when I wasn't looking, she was sitting on the edge of the cart and fell right over and out. Bad mommy! Bad! Bad! So we took her to the emergency room just in case. She's fine. Hasn't learned the lesson though. She's still not listening, still sitting on the edge of everything, and just being TWO! Argh!

sign my guestbook

< Wacko! | Mother's Day Weekend >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved