Friday, Nov. 23, 2001 | 9:37 p.m. Alaska Time

Sitters and Voyeurs

Our usual sitter has been out of town for almost a week and my sister-in-law filled in except today. So I had to take a few hours off work to stay home. No big deal. With the time off, I got some more work done on the quilt and actually cooked dinner. Today is actually considered a holiday at my workplace, so I got paid just for sitting at home!

I should probably take the "voyeur" out of my counter text right there to the left. I keep getting weird google hits with "voyeur" in the search. This time it was "voyeur potty." What kind of sicko does that? I've heard of hidden cameras in women's bathrooms. Weirdos.



sign my guestbook

< Turkey Day | I'm still here, and the Christmas Coup >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved